Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brody Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brody Jackson

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elaina Pyle

Elaina Pyle

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachel did a good job getting my policy completed. Very friendly; competitive price."
Profile photo of Rose Mcgee

Rose Mcgee

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best there is! Brody is always helpful and always polite! That's why I went to him for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch agency! Extremely helpful, attentive, and customer service oriented. Glad I made the switch to this agency a few years back and will continue to refer others! Their commitment to staying engaged with customers does not go unnoticed!"
Profile photo of sharon gifford

sharon gifford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Wess Cozelos (Wess)

Wess Cozelos (Wess)

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent that actually cares about his customers"
Profile photo of Tristie Downs

Tristie Downs

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would 100% reccomend. We spoke with Rachel & she was very attentive and friendly. The process for adding a policy was super easy and was alot more budget friendly compared to our previous insurance."
Profile photo of Jim Farej

Jim Farej

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have heard some great things about Brody and when I met him I see why. I recently transferred my account to Brody and look forward to him being my go-to for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mallory Kendall

Mallory Kendall

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go see Brittany Geiger for a quote. She's awesome and super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Flanagan

Shawn Flanagan

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Geiger

Jeremy Geiger

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sabrina Johnson

Sabrina Johnson

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite Insurance company there ALL AMAZING GREAT PEOPLE !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Fiscus

Amy Fiscus

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brody Jackson has been the best and making sure I have everything I need for my House and car and nothing I do not need ...Great Job"
Profile photo of Ben B

Ben B

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley was very friendly. Helped me switch to State Farm and save a lot."
Profile photo of Sharon Geiger

Sharon Geiger

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Wagnon

Joshua Wagnon

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates in town and always willing to help with any questions. We have many policies with them"
Profile photo of Country

Country

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just had an interview with brody and beth. They went through the whole process so efficiently. I was so amazed at the time and consideration they have for their staff and customers."
Profile photo of Kyle Garrison

Kyle Garrison

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service."
Profile photo of Penny Landers

Penny Landers

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff always so friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Michael Muse

Michael Muse

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent with a friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Christy Vest

Christy Vest

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Graves

Adam Graves

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!! You feel like home when arriving there!! Glad to have a trusted Statefarm agent!!"
Profile photo of Amber Dunlap

Amber Dunlap

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5