Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R T

R T

May 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by R T
"By far one of the worst agents i had."
Profile photo of Natalie Talley

Natalie Talley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Talley
"I just switched from Progressive to State Farm. Brody's office made the transition smooth and I like knowing they're just down the road. They ended up saving me a little over $125/mo with better coverage!"
Profile photo of S

S

April 5, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by S
"Had Brody for six years and have watched as service dropped and prices rose. When the one of his agents said “If you need help finding another insurance company let us know maybe we can help you out. “ helpful as long as you pay and don’t have a claim."
Profile photo of jessie rocha

jessie rocha

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessie rocha
"They’re always kind and attentive. Brody and Brittany are my go to people always."
Profile photo of Beth Meadows

Beth Meadows

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Meadows
"I am so glad I decided to change insurance companies and come to State Farm. Anytime I call I am always greeted with the friendliest staff. Brittany has helped me, first when I had a chipped windshield (which was fixed within 24 hours of speaking to her) and then yesterday she helped me when I locked my keys in my car at work!! Would 100% recommend Brody Jackson and his staff to anyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Keiston Rogers

Keiston Rogers

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keiston Rogers
"I had to change my insurance to Statefarm! After my auto accident, (that I was insured by another company at the time.) I received a phone call from Brittany Geiger to check on me when she heard about it. She informed me to reach out if I had any insurance related questions that she was available. What great customer service especially not even being insured by them. She was very empathic and professional. They are very responsive and they all work hand and hand as a team. Communication there is on point. I know I've made the right move, it feels more like family then a client at an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Wes Atkinson

Wes Atkinson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Atkinson
"Fantastic office and wonderful staff. Samantha was so helpful with updating our homeowner’s insurance rates to make sure we’re covered for the full value of our home. A++"
Profile photo of David Mcdonald

David Mcdonald

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Mcdonald
"They have great people."
Profile photo of James Karnes

James Karnes

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by James Karnes
"Roadside assistance with State Farm is horrible. Twice we’ve tried using it. They send people with very limited car knowledge. Twice we’ve waited on wrecker service that never showed up. Last time we tried again next day and finally got one after waiting many hours. Drive said they just called him. Trying again and on second day again. I even told them who we wanted to use. I called the wrecker later and they said State Farm never called them. On second day again waiting and nobody showed up. Giving up now and getting my own tow and a different insurance company. Totally unreliable. Edit: upgraded the review to 4 stars for the agency. The review was mainly for State Farm's roadside assistance. The agent has been very good."
Profile photo of Rex Holt

Rex Holt

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Holt
"Brody and his team navigated a very complex accident (that wasn’t my fault) with unparalleled professionalism!!! Brittney won’t give up till the issue is resolved!!! I can’t think this team enough!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Calderon

Julie Calderon

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Calderon
"Our son was in a bad car accident which totaled his car. It was such a stressful and emotional time for him and my whole family. Our agent Brittany Geiger and the whole Brody Jackson Team has gone above and beyond! They have all been so helpful in taking care of the claim, answer any and all questions, they make you feel like you and your family matter (like family). In addition, the State Farms Claims department has been equally as amazing. Accidents whether big or small are not fun for sure, but if myself or family are ever unfortunate to have another accident, I will be happy knowing we have such an amazing team of people here to help us, when you need them the most. Honestly with all my heart I want to say the biggest Thank You to Brittany, Brody Jackson Team, and State Farm Claims Departments."
Profile photo of Mary Jaynes

Mary Jaynes

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jaynes
"Very nice and polite"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Top notch agency! Extremely helpful, attentive, and customer service oriented. Glad I made the switch to this agency a few years back and will continue to refer others! Their commitment to staying engaged with customers does not go unnoticed!"
Profile photo of sharon gifford

sharon gifford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sharon gifford
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Wess Cozelos (Wesstopher)

Wess Cozelos (Wesstopher)

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wess Cozelos (Wesstopher)
"Great agent that actually cares about his customers"
Profile photo of Tristie Downs

Tristie Downs

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tristie Downs
"Would 100% reccomend. We spoke with Rachel & she was very attentive and friendly. The process for adding a policy was super easy and was alot more budget friendly compared to our previous insurance."
Profile photo of Jim Farej

Jim Farej

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Farej
"I have heard some great things about Brody and when I met him I see why. I recently transferred my account to Brody and look forward to him being my go-to for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mallory Kendall

Mallory Kendall

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Kendall
"Go see Brittany Geiger for a quote. She's awesome and super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Flanagan

Shawn Flanagan

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Flanagan
"I always have a very nice experience with StateFarm. I’ve had many questions that Rachel does not mind answering. She is very understanding. She has helped me with my many policies I have with them. Also, I love being able to stop by in the office located in athens. It’s always nice and clean. I recommend StateFarm to all my close family members and niece that is learning to drive."
Profile photo of Jeremy Geiger

Jeremy Geiger

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Geiger
"When we decided to switch our car insurance over to State Farm, Brittany Geiger was so helpful in getting us good rates and finding all of the discounts that saved us so much money. Brittany is so helpful and knowledgeable and makes insurance easy and understandable- we highly recommend her and the Brody Jackson State Farm family."
Profile photo of Sabrina Jones

Sabrina Jones

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Jones
"My favorite Insurance company there ALL AMAZING GREAT PEOPLE !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Fiscus

Amy Fiscus

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fiscus
"Brody Jackson has been the best and making sure I have everything I need for my House and car and nothing I do not need ...Great Job"
Profile photo of Ben B

Ben B

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben B
"Bradley was very friendly. Helped me switch to State Farm and save a lot."
Profile photo of Elaina Pyle

Elaina Pyle

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Pyle
"Rachel did a good job getting my policy completed. Very friendly; competitive price."
Profile photo of Darla Bunker

Darla Bunker

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Bunker
"Brody and his team work together like a well oiled machine! They are great to get to know and they have saved me money on my car & motorcycle insurance. If you are looking for a new agent that cares about their clients, Brody is the Agent to see!! Update July 2020, Brody and his team are still doing amazing things! He had been telling us a discount for this COVID season was coming and it surely did and a pretty nice one at that! Thanks Brody for all you do in the community! If you haven't had a review of your policies, stop in and ask Brody to see if he can save you $$$!"